Editor in Chief:

Prof(Dr.) Archana L
M.Tech, PhD
Associate Director
articles@ijetrm.com

Editor:

Prof. A Dash,PhD
Professor,Department of Engineering & Management
Member of IEEE & British Science Association
Institute of Technology and Research,India
adash.research@gmail.com
adash@ieee.org

Mohammad Reza Kazemi,PhD
Professor, Dept. of Mathematical Statistics,
College of Mathematical Sciences
Fasa University,Fasa, Iran
kazemi@fasau.ac.ir

Seetha P. B. Ranathunga,PhD
Department of Economics,
Professor of Social Sciences University of Kelaniya,
Kelaniya, 11600, Sri Lanka
seetha@kln.ac.lk

Associate Editor:

Dr. Mohammed Gulam Ahamad, PhD
Professor, Dept. of Computer Engineering,
College of Computer Engineering & Sciences
Prince Sattam Bin Abdulaziz University
Alkharj, Saudi Arabia
mg.ahmad@psau.edu.sa

Milad Bahamirian, PhD
Professor, University of Applied Science and Technology
Iran
m.bahamirian@merc.ac.ir

Morteza Jafarpour,PhD
Professor,Vali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan
Iran
m.j@vru.ac.ir

Arpit maru,PhD
Professor,SGSITS Indore
22arpitmaru@gmail.com

Dr. S.Sureshkumar,Ph.D.
Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Siddaganaga Institute of
Technology, Tumkur-572 103, Karanataka.
Country: India
ssk@sit.ac.in

Member of Advisory Board:

Dancan N. Irungu, PhD
Senior Professor,School of Business & Economics
Daystar University,Kenya
dirungu@daystar.ac.ke

Sallahuddin Hassan, PhD
Prof. School of Economics,
Finance and Banking UUM College of Business
Universiti Utara Malaysia
din636@uum.edu.my

Anandhi Giri, PhD
Prof, YMT College of Management
Kharghar
anandhig@ymtcollegeofmanagement.org

Arash Khakzadshahandashti,PhD
Research and development expert at MAPNA group
Iran
khakzad_a@mapnagroup.com

Dr. G.N.K. Suresh Babu, PhD
Professor,Computer Science
Acharya Institute of Technology,Bangalore – 560 090
sureshbabu@acharya.ac.in

Ebele Mary Onwuka PhD
Senior Lecturer,Department of Business Administration,
Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka,
Anambra State, Nigeria
em.onwuka@unizik.edu.ng

Dr. Ramachandran Guruprasad, PhD
Senior Technical Officer,CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories,
Old Airport Road, Near Manipal Hospital,
Bangalore – 560 017
gprasad61@gmail.com

Siamak Hoseinzadeh,Ph.D
Professor,Mechanical Technical adviser for Incineration Plant,
Municipality of Sari, Mazandaran, Iran,
hoseinzadeh.siamak@gmail.com

 

Reza Fotohi,PhD
Member of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
Iran
Fotohi@ieee.org

Geetanjali Kale,PhD
Assistant Professor,
Computer Engineering,
Pune Institute of Computer Technology,
gvkale@pict.edu

Abdullah Cakan,
MS Mechanical Engineer
Selcuk University
Mechanical Engineering Department.
Konya, Turkey
acakan@selcuk.edu.tr

Giosuè Boscato,Ph.D.
IUAV University of Venice
Laboratory of Strength of Materials (LabSCo)
Via Torino 153/A – 30173 Mestre, Venice, Italy
gboscato@iuav.it

Abhineet Anand, PhD
Professor,School of Computer Science Engineering, Galgotias University,
Greater Noida, G B Nagar, UP
Abhineet.anand@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in;

Dr Gnaneswara Rao Nitta, PhD
Professor of CSE Vignan’s Foundations for Science,Technology
and Research University, Vadlamudi,Guntur,AP.
ngr_cse@vignanuniversity.org

Ranjit Shrestha, PhD
Professor,Division of Mechanical Engineering,
Kongju National University,
Cheonan 331-717, Korea
sthranjit@kongju.ac.kr

Dr Farhad Shafiepour Motlagh
Professor ,Mahallat Branch,Islamic Azad University,
Mahlallat,Iran
farhad_shafiepoor@yahoo.com

Ezema Chukwuedozie Nnaemeka, PhD
Department of Electronic & Computer Engineeering
Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka
Anambra State,Nigeria
ecnaxel@gmail.com

Prof (Dr). Prasanna B M R, Ph.D.
Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Siddaganga Institute of Technology,
B. H. Road, Tumkur-572 103, Karnataka ,India
bmrp@sit.ac.in

Gad-Elkareem Abdrabou Mohamed,PhD
Ass.Prof. at National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Earthquakes department.
Helwan- Cairo – Egypt.
gadelkareem@nriag.sci.eg